THE PARK IS CURRENTLY CLOSED AWAITING FURTHER NEWS FROM THE GOVERNMENT. PLEASE CONTACT THE PARK RECEPTION FOR FURTHER DETAILS.

 

See the table below for the availability of Avocet Lodge.

  • The table is updated weekly, usually on Monday evening, so late bookings may not show immediately
  • Prices shown are for full weeks (Fri - Fri).
  • Short breaks are available (Fri - Mon & Mon - Fri)
  • Where no availability is shown, this could mean that only a few days that week are booked and the lodge may be available for a short break. See list below.
  • In all cases, please check with Cliff House if you wish to make a booking or have an enquiry.

LATEST (10/2/20): We currenty have short breaks available for the following dates:


Jun 5-8 Fri-Mon (£410)
Aug 14-17 Fri-Mon (£500)
Sep 14-18 Mon-Fri (£384)
Oct 19-23 Mon-Fri (£384)

 PLEASE NOTE THAT THESE DATES ARE AVAILABLE AS OF 10th Feb 2020. PLEASE CHECK WITH CLIFF HOUSE.

Prices are for information only. Cliff House has the definitive price list.

FromToPriceAvailable
Fri 12 Jun 20Fri 19 Jun 20BookedNo
Fri 12 Jun 20Fri 19 Jun 20BookedNo
Fri 19 Jun 20Fri 26 Jun 20BookedNo
Fri 26 Jun 20Fri 03 Jul 20BookedNo
Fri 26 Jun 20Fri 03 Jul 20BookedNo
Fri 03 Jul 20Fri 10 Jul 20BookedNo
Fri 10 Jul 20Fri 17 Jul 20BookedNo
Fri 17 Jul 20Fri 24 Jul 20BookedNo
Fri 24 Jul 20Fri 31 Jul 20£729.00Yes
Fri 31 Jul 20Fri 07 Aug 20BookedNo
Fri 07 Aug 20Fri 14 Aug 20BookedNo
Fri 14 Aug 20Fri 21 Aug 20£729.00Yes
Fri 21 Aug 20Fri 28 Aug 20BookedNo
Fri 28 Aug 20Fri 04 Sep 20£836.00Yes
Fri 04 Sep 20Fri 11 Sep 20BookedNo
Fri 11 Sep 20Fri 18 Sep 20BookedNo
Fri 18 Sep 20Fri 25 Sep 20£571.00Yes
Fri 25 Sep 20Fri 02 Oct 20£571.00Yes
Fri 02 Oct 20Fri 09 Oct 20£571.00Yes
Fri 09 Oct 20Fri 16 Oct 20£571.00Yes
Fri 16 Oct 20Fri 23 Oct 20BookedNo
Fri 23 Oct 20Fri 30 Oct 20BookedNo
Fri 30 Oct 20Fri 06 Nov 20BookedNo
Fri 06 Nov 20Fri 13 Nov 20£330.00Yes
Fri 13 Nov 20Fri 20 Nov 20£330.00Yes
Fri 20 Nov 20Fri 27 Nov 20£330.00Yes
Fri 27 Nov 20Fri 04 Dec 20£330.00Yes
Fri 04 Dec 20Fri 11 Dec 20£330.00Yes
Fri 11 Dec 20Fri 18 Dec 20£330.00Yes
Fri 18 Dec 20Fri 25 Dec 20BookedNo